Contact Information
Club Mailing Address

P.O. Box 53, Bushwood, MD 20618
2016-2017 Officer & Chairman Contact Info

President - Greg VanMeter
Vice President -Rick Mattingly
Vice President - Mike Alderson Jr.

Board of Directors

T.V. Long - Director
Bill Cullins - Director
Jesse Rollins - Director
Mitch Kane - Director
David Cullins - Director
Tim Goldsborough - Director
Bob Sterling - Past President

Chairman, Blessing of the Fleet
Richard Lord

Blessing of the Fleet Information

Scholarship Information
Sam Brown

Website Information
Mike Alderson Jr.

The 7th District Optimist Club
"Friend of Youth"
Serving the Youth of St. Mary's County for 40 years
P.O. Box 53, Bushwood, MD 20618
This website and its contents are the property of the 7th District Optimist Club.  All rights reserved.

Secretary - Greg Quade
Treasurer - Ron "Smitty" Smith